4 comments on “Brotherhood of the Snake

  1. Hello friend bad fellow researcher! It’s an honor to see you use the graphic I had created on your site! I too am dedicated to bringing information to light about the Brotherhood of the Snake, an ancient cult that has been terrorizing the area I grew up in, the Mohawk Valley, in New York, since the beginning of recorded history. I have dedicated my life to this research. http://www.ineversausageaplace.com.
    Strangely enough there is a website out there using the logo above to position itself as the Brotherhood. I cannot tel if it’s real or fiction but I’ll leave that for you to decide after reading the insane commentary. http://www.thebrotherhoodofthesnake.com

Leave a Reply

